top of page

Teams will be awarded points based on their final league position as well as Cup and play-off successes. These points will go towards their country's overall points total. The country with the highest points tally at the end of each season will be declared winners of the Ryder Cup. 




Division 1:

1st 25 - 10th 16 points

Division 2:

1st 20 - 10th 11 points

Division 3:

1st 15 - 10th 6 points

Play-off winner 6 points

Play-off runner-up 3 points

Cup winner 20 points

Cup runner-up 10 points

Charity Shield winner 10 points

Charity Shield runner up 5 points

bottom of page