top of page

SSC Napoli - Press release

SSC Napoli announces that the new coach will be Mr Ioli.

"I am very pleased with this new opportunity and I thank President De Laurentis for choosing me. Napoli is a very prestigious squad and we have to win through the game, we have the duty to make happy our fabulous fans. What do I think of the team? The team is very strong and born to give a football show; we will have to play with intensity attacking the spaces and if we succeed in maintaining this attitude for all 90 minutes we will be able to impose our game. I have already met my guys and I told them not to look the standings and play as they know. Only in this way will we collect the results of our sacrifices."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page